2015 Music Scholarship Results

The results of the 2015 Music Scholarship Application Process were announced on August 10, 2015.

Congratulations to all of the recipients.

The Carl and Patricia Perry Award:   Jeanne Martin – Community Service (Harp)

The Gil Rosas Award:   Tyler Herzog – Honorable Mention (Drums/Piano)

The Joyce Shaar Award:   Rebecca Shasberger – Second Place (Cello)

The Hiroko Benko Award:   Joanne Kim – Second Place (Clarinet)

The Pauline Whites Award:   Tim Beccue – First Place (Cello)

The Jon and Bonnie Henricks Award:   Joanna Lynn-Jacobs – First Place (Vocal)

Again, congratulations to all of the 2015 Scholarship Recipients!

JEP logo

Preserving Santa Barbara’s cultural heritage and assisting artists

of all ages in the community, through scholarships,

exhibits & performances.